

PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

NOMINATED FOR ELECTION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT THE AGM, TUESDAY, MARCH 14 2023

Executive

PRESIDENT - CINDY KRAVCHENKO

VICE PRESIDENT - JAMES GIBSON

PAST PRESIDENT – ANTHONY NORFOLK

TREASURER - JASON ECKFORD

SECRETARY - ANGELA RAASCH

Directors at Large

TAYLOR TOMOKO

ELIZABETH ROACH

PAUL BUSCH

ANITA LEE

DIANA MOGENSON

LINDSAY MACINTOSH

Further nominations from the floor