

PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

NOMINATED FOR ELECTION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT THE AGM, TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2025

Executive

PRESIDENT - REHAM COJUANGCO

VICE PRESIDENT - JAMES GIBSON

PAST PRESIDENT – ANTHONY NORFOLK

TREASURER - WOORIM KIM

SECRETARY - ALANNAH BERSON

Directors at Large

AMANDA ALSTER

JEMIMA CALMA

CHELSY LEE

SIMRAN REHNCY

ELIZABETH ROACH

Further nominations from the floor